Dad decides he doesn’t want to blog

But I’m posting this anyway — It’s my version of a memoir for him.

*********************************

Thank you for your email and your indulgence.;+)

I think this is mostly rant for a captive email audience……:+)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rant
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience

Now, if it was remunerated and people would pay for reading it and still want it, that would be different……we are millions years from that…………I wish I could!;+) Sorry! Remunerated blogger and/or stand-up comic will be my next life trial…….like Walt Disney uses to say:”When you wish upon a star, you may not get one, but you don’t gt a handful of dirt, either!” That’s encouraging for failures like me!;+)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/When_You_Wish_upon_a_Star

While I defend it and laud it, but because of the freedom of the Internet and the new “social networks” you find the good, the bad and the ugly for you to sort out…….:+)

I think there is already an overflow of questionable blogs out there and I don’t want to add to it!;+) Besides, I am pretty sure wider audiences would NOT have your indulgence!;+) This is lucky that on the Internet you can only “flame” and NOT send rotten duck eggs or stones, when one disagrees…….:+)

Big Hugs and Kisses to All!;+)……and NO pat-downs!;+)

Leave a Reply

